• Here's a map of

    Southern Pines Park!

  • Staff

    Here is a current list of the DLCRA staff.

    Brian Mallette

    Executive Director

    malletteb@dlcra.org

    Kay Hughes

    Administrative Assistant

    hughesk@dlcra.org

    Courtney Kaiser

    Receptionist/Secretary

    kaiserc@dlcra.org

    Jordy Gray

    Athletic Director

    jordygray.jg@gmail.com

    grayj@dlcra.org

    JJ Crosslin

    Aquatics Director /

    Athletic Coordinator

    crosslinj@dlcra.org

    Tyler Ammerman

    Athletic Coordinator (Baseball)

    ammermant@dlcra.org

    Nate Smith

    Athletic Coordinator (Soccer)

    Hunter Davis

    Operations Superintendent

    Curtis Smith

    Oconee Center Director

All Posts
×